DJ Fizzy – Let’s The Party Begin


DJ Fizzy is out with this dope mixtape titled “Let’s The Party Begin” 🔥🔥🔥

With 24 trending songs packed into this mixtape, it is no doubt a fire mix that will surely put you in the way to party and enjoy your life.

DJ Fizzy is a household name as far as dope mixtapes is concerned. You all should download this and feel it.


1. IDK – Wizkid Ft. Zlatan
2. OTP (Off The Planet) – Bhadman Niko
3. Kante – Davido Ft. Fave
4. Dorime – Africanmigos
5. Happiness – Sars Ft. Asake & Gunna
6. Dnd – Rema
7. Too Busy To Be Bae – Kizz Daniel
8. Disconnect – Youngjohn
9. Kowe – Africanmigos
10. Arizona – Lojay Ft. Olamide
11. Do I Remix – Phyno Ft. Burna Boy
12. Bur Bur (Pinafore) – DJ Fizzy & Citiboi
13. Cast – Shallipopi Ft. Odumodublvck
14. Only Me – Asake
15. Tonight – Africanmigos
16. Egwu – Chike Ft. Mohbad
17. All Of Us – Kukbeat Ft. Ruger
18. 10 Bottles – Zlatan
19. Spiritual Riddim – DJ Yk Mule
20. Available – Africanmigos Ft. May D
21. Peace – Mohbad
22. Tikuku – Candy Bleakz
23. Oyinmo – Carter Efe Ft. Young Duu
24. Outro

Listen below:-


audio Let’s The Party Begin by DJ Fizzy
Audio Player


What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Upload your Song

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Visited 5 times, 1 visit(s) today

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Verified by MonsterInsights Protection Status